fix warning in build system 19/919/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
commit04f85993fbd8c4c2240ac4561adc740f217ff18e
treec9f2ab48bf94c944435747cad2d15b3443ea07a7
parentcc921de9e596c0819146781d9bda18c67b10d7a1
fix warning in build system

Change-Id: I98234a86af9f97e0e2d597a1f619ff563b7d18fc
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/919
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
src/jubatus/anomaly/anomaly.pri
src/jubatus/classifier/classifier.pri
src/jubatus/client/client.pri
src/jubatus/clustering/clustering.pri
src/jubatus/recommender/recommender.pri
src/jubatus/regression/regression.pri