API: Add nearest neighbor 59/1059/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (00:54 +0900)
committerstasuku <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:56:51 +0000 (00:56 +0900)
commit40754037e6dd6c02b4123196376dfb5d259c8d93
tree74ac7c8a5392cd6230ed2698a1583cc19aca1a39
parent8b454a281720720bd855a9a9be9f3d7e8d08acc6
API: Add nearest neighbor

Change-Id: I8a0e37fef38eff81ea6c91eb97b558259230c580
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1059
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/jubatus/cpp/cpp.pro
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/AAAI/AAAI.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/AAAI/AAAI.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/AAAI/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/nearestneighbor.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/jubatus.pro
src/jubatus/nearestneighbor/nearestneighbor.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/nearestneighbor/qjubatusnearestneighbor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/nearestneighbor/qjubatusnearestneighbor.h [new file with mode: 0644]