Clustering support added 10/910/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 03:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0900)
commit4723f36f2ee91f8cd8c23fc46de780b3467f014b
tree3a4f33663848cd168c4095f8c7c6dbc3050b5903
parent77d0743cec87ff7a75e6864f67f3b62b249a6210
Clustering support added

Change-Id: I2dbad81091d9b2438315648cfaafd1501463dc03
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/910
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.cpp
src/jubatus/clustering/clustering.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/clustering/qjubatusclustering.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/clustering/qjubatusclustering.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/jubatus.pro