Add burst 08/1008/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 15:01:05 +0000 (00:01 +0900)
committerstasuku <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 15:02:09 +0000 (00:02 +0900)
commit8b454a281720720bd855a9a9be9f3d7e8d08acc6
tree4c5ca1f37cb9cd7634a299358f1f0b49841659c2
parent7afa8df5a7abcaf216a58647a4d09a947bf6e922
Add burst

Change-Id: I4ef2ad1db79baac84f7d8762ffa31d0f87278ed7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1008
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/jubatus/cpp/burst/burst.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/burst/trivial_burst/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/burst/trivial_burst/trivial_burst.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/burst/trivial_burst/trivial_burst.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/jubatus/cpp/cpp.pro
src/jubatus/burst/burst.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/burst/qjubatusburst.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/burst/qjubatusburst.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.cpp
src/jubatus/jubatus.pro