AAAI: improve score 60/1060/2 master
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
committerstasuku <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0900)
commitadad5baaaff3a76f0e0f2077f258896f90534d76
treebdeeacf807af4b3eafdd391d7b0bdaa88e9ab53a
parent40754037e6dd6c02b4123196376dfb5d259c8d93
AAAI: improve score

Change-Id: I8286f66a7715fdb4944890324250ddb67d494dcd
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1060
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/AAAI/main.cpp