following latest API change
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:29:29 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
commitc357209f4de6f1da289ab94001de8930e6dda562
tree619b7ce0b820eddae9fcbcb2db5e36e81a0a3986
parent52e07c0f7471f69c67b475a481d5ef2c2e94e39a
following latest API change

Change-Id: I40c3c3eadcdda5a213d692dad5adcde24fff99c5
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/796
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/cpp/classifier/gender/widget.cpp
examples/qml/classifier/gender/gender.qml
src/imports/jubatus/main.cpp
src/jubatus/classifier/qjubatusclassifier.cpp
src/jubatus/classifier/qjubatusclassifier.h