Anomaly support added
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 06:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 06:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
commitc6ea7d0af33b280886fcd59c2681b3213ea219c8
tree9399f28e656e1bd7f487eeb63f886fba9ae5b66a
parentc357209f4de6f1da289ab94001de8930e6dda562
Anomaly support added

Change-Id: Iff13e5261d88d45d37d48f8d92289b569e66ee09
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/797
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
examples/cpp/anomaly/anomaly.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/cpp/anomaly/nikkei_stock_avarage/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/cpp/anomaly/nikkei_stock_avarage/nikkei_stock_avarage.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/cpp/anomaly/nikkei_stock_avarage/nikkei_stock_avarage.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/cpp/cpp.pro
src/jubatus/anomaly/anomaly.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/anomaly/qjubatusanomaly.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/anomaly/qjubatusanomaly.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/classifier/classifier.pri
src/jubatus/classifier/qjubatusclassifier.cpp
src/jubatus/classifier/qjubatusclassifier.h
src/jubatus/client/client.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jubatus/jubatus.pro