fix npb_similar_player config file in qml example 18/918/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
commitcc921de9e596c0819146781d9bda18c67b10d7a1
treedd5a6ae8ef19337355ba366c25a685f22577b192
parent4723f36f2ee91f8cd8c23fc46de780b3467f014b
fix npb_similar_player config file in qml example

Change-Id: I2462f5136d420d3003ce6d5b80a46c2af1b1ce35
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/918
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/qml/recommender/npb_similar_player/npb_similar_player.json