support save/load 20/920/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0900)
committerstasuku <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0900)
commitd0aaaeede005d55743ed9d4a1fd31298af761be5
tree03d6eabe482c49bc4e3cd24f20e650bd2f564db1
parent04f85993fbd8c4c2240ac4561adc740f217ff18e
support save/load

Change-Id: Ifa43c4f0021391cf42e1d8d2b777c9899c3c857e
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/920
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.cpp
src/jubatus/client/qjubatusclient.h