AAAI: improve score 60/1060/2 master
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
committerstasuku <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0900)
Change-Id: I8286f66a7715fdb4944890324250ddb67d494dcd
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1060
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/jubatus/cpp/nearestneighbor/AAAI/main.cpp

index a70c726..83a4dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         QString id = QString::number(i++);
         QVariantMap data;
         data.insert("title", fields.at(0));
-//        data.insert("abstract", fields.at(5));
+        data.insert("abstract", fields.at(5));
         nn.setRow(id, data);
     }