fix npb_similar_player config file in qml example 18/918/2
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
Change-Id: I2462f5136d420d3003ce6d5b80a46c2af1b1ce35
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/918
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/qml/recommender/npb_similar_player/npb_similar_player.json

index 7beb1f7..f95a474 100644 (file)
@@ -1,21 +1,16 @@
 {
-  "method": "AROW",
+  "method": "inverted_index",
   "converter": {
-    "num_filter_types": {},
-    "num_filter_rules": [],
     "string_filter_types": {},
     "string_filter_rules": [],
+    "num_filter_types": {},
+    "num_filter_rules": [],
+    "string_types": {},
+    "string_rules": [],
     "num_types": {},
     "num_rules": [
-      { "key": "*", "type": "num"}
-    ],
-    "string_types": {
-    },
-    "string_rules": [
-      { "key": "*", "type": "str", "sample_weight": "bin", "global_weight": "bin" }
+      {"key" : "*", "type" : "num"}
     ]
   },
-  "parameter": {
-    "regularization_weight" : 1.0
-  }
+  "parameter": {}
 }