codereview/qmlplugins/jubatus.git
3 years agoAAAI: improve score 60/1060/2 master
Tasuku Suzuki [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
AAAI: improve score

Change-Id: I8286f66a7715fdb4944890324250ddb67d494dcd
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1060
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
3 years agoAPI: Add nearest neighbor 59/1059/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
API: Add nearest neighbor

Change-Id: I8a0e37fef38eff81ea6c91eb97b558259230c580
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1059
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
3 years agoAdd burst 08/1008/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 15:01:05 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Add burst

Change-Id: I4ef2ad1db79baac84f7d8762ffa31d0f87278ed7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1008
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
3 years agoFix build against latest code base 07/1007/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Fix build against latest code base

Change-Id: Ib97faeb32e5598f9b556454a73bab2f19889039b
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/1007
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
4 years agosupport save/load 20/920/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
support save/load

Change-Id: Ifa43c4f0021391cf42e1d8d2b777c9899c3c857e
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-users.jp/920
Reviewed-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: <stasuku@gmail.com>
5 years agofix warning in build system 19/919/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
fix warning in build system

Change-Id: I98234a86af9f97e0e2d597a1f619ff563b7d18fc
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/919
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
5 years agofix npb_similar_player config file in qml example 18/918/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
fix npb_similar_player config file in qml example

Change-Id: I2462f5136d420d3003ce6d5b80a46c2af1b1ce35
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/918
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
5 years agoClustering support added 10/910/2
Tasuku Suzuki [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 03:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
Clustering support added

Change-Id: I2dbad81091d9b2438315648cfaafd1501463dc03
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/910
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
6 years agoRegression support added
Tasuku Suzuki [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
Regression support added

Change-Id: Iee2969247520c65f3c69e309f6db411149cb92da
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/799
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
6 years agoRecommender support added
Tasuku Suzuki [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 05:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Recommender support added

Change-Id: I952c55da450ef2501ce6367609e7e7f3f38b1428
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/798
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
6 years agoAnomaly support added
Tasuku Suzuki [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 06:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Anomaly support added

Change-Id: Iff13e5261d88d45d37d48f8d92289b569e66ee09
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/797
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
6 years agofollowing latest API change
Tasuku Suzuki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:29:29 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
following latest API change

Change-Id: I40c3c3eadcdda5a213d692dad5adcde24fff99c5
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/796
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
7 years agolong live QtJubatus!
Tasuku Suzuki [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0900)]
long live QtJubatus!

Change-Id: I5ff66b0ce8c5730ec51a65d1a410c7ce31dceed2
Reviewed-on: http://cr.qtquick.me/676
Tested-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
7 years agoInitial empty repository
Tasuku Suzuki [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:46:45 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
Initial empty repository