Updated submodules. master_201110061659
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:45:39 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit001256627373360183e7b6328bcce496309ae319
tree7fb0e4450a2de2f10a68102b637215f9f175d33c
parent28988e75c246acbce921acdc669aab1676e5696d
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I28988e75c246acbce921acdc669aab1676e5696d
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6110
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtsensors
qtsystems