Cleanup build dependencies
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:10:12 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commit008a5daf776ba719c995d15a4e8e2f36f1003366
tree11e9a7b338f25fab191fed207df55de1c5c98e41
parentc9ac88fec8a6462c463e9f59fff0af6a337714a8
Cleanup build dependencies

Change-Id: Ibee6b46db3c10d80790af170470dd3439e1b6f88
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
build.dependencies