QtDoc only depends on QtBase master_201107270043
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit00a8f05159b6d6caa456074ee519ee5e99018cfb
tree91f0d7ae2ac395b5879ddbe42c305b4bd9cde8ad
parentbf8a934d958ff799f5a08f8eff83454e5b9b79a5
QtDoc only depends on QtBase

Change-Id: Idff3e2edf6d94fa99147e3bc2754c7414d7fbdb4
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2202
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
qt.pro