Updated submodules. 5.4_1419332589 12/102112/19
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:20:15 +0000 (05:20 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit0163cb617aa19a26423a716bef23bfc6308aadc6
treef31bff53ed9a0371c0236b2a6f58893099a8ea4d
parent9ca0c5251312fbb7b83264eff28ef98287c7f70d
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I9ca0c5251312fbb7b83264eff28ef98287c7f70d
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
19 files changed:
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsensors
qtserialport
qtsvg
qttools
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwinextras
qtxmlpatterns