Update qtbase submodule. master_201208261705
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 06:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit016d5d856f32fdd14612d471c01cd2c061b10ace
treeeb401d3919b63cb2e25c5287e7ef4553c5998173
parentd20cb51b5d6b7aa239becf2dda1e49f89c0b5c24
Update qtbase submodule.

Change-Id: Ifdadb7a8a25c6845cc775aea3f3f4d1af516f2a1
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtbase