Remove obsolete submodule handling. master_201201120915
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 10:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit03dfab378d10a8b0436cfb1cb9f04ad1ff7ad5bf
tree61f9afcf3e2813212dc4b9ebf220b28ce2703842
parentecc642543342fe445102bcb9596bab6e52c0eb80
Remove obsolete submodule handling.

We do not use submodules for our copy of v8 anymore.

Change-Id: I9da0f79d23336ee7efc074d4481d6bcdb0550bfc
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository