Remove obsolete testlib files from .gitignore master_201108241353
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 03:33:16 +0000 (05:33 +0200)
commit0606fafb5ec12c6cb7146a7fca44c19297db640a
tree2299dd72c4435bdb1d00563ef87ff73f528f9564
parent633e03bab2de28a05c945cfddacff8104b609a9e
Remove obsolete testlib files from .gitignore

Change-Id: Ica80f49426aeb640f3f79af30930d5c5a944ada8
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3391
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitignore