Fixed incorrect giturl for qtquick3d. master_201110261135
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:31:35 +0000 (03:31 +0200)
commit063bee1e33e8b04fbd485822b63d22554979356d
tree6aeef89f446e5dcbf80424ef77b317ea1cf6c6e5
parentdad8806f1cab8000efe8585b28ddb4f0ac331b53
Fixed incorrect giturl for qtquick3d.

qt-quick3d/qt-quick3d -> qt/quick3d

Change-Id: Idedf68211d7020dcd436cd24d6314a980a9f6f5c
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
.gitmodules