remove pointless $$IN_PWD/ prefixes on subdirs master_201205051923
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 09:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit09a7cd16d9e3e65d513933f9117fc94a96b09402
tree15c5b80e27fff980d8be2711395c07ef71a3a422
parent10cd81046c17148437dccd87f3861c171cda6a6a
remove pointless $$IN_PWD/ prefixes on subdirs

Change-Id: I26aac3952e9e2dea05be7db6300a5f97b44fe6e7
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro