properly recurse submodule initialization 98/92398/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:12 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit0af9ceef917859cf0de83891b707a4ce967e7fbf
tree1512de7eb4b4a51fc1a7118c14e0882799bf4ca9
parent934651b7669b7665c0ddb76ad38441289b303719
properly recurse submodule initialization

Change-Id: Icd438b9da9af0275dd508186a265bc211d9d01ce
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository