Removed some debug prints and made sure that -no-update is respected.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit0b4b4cc5d128dd4bb2f1cb6e1e6da76bebf744e3
tree4d356438d6179d9d1f205b0f8543f0bfd9baef6b
parent2690ff63b75d8f1eb140e86cfa82be4fc98ea7d8
Removed some debug prints and made sure that -no-update is respected.

Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada
init-repository