Add new qtandroidextras repository v5.2.0-alpha1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit0d22f2d30d56cfdee7e3310ce1940c35b484e2a5
tree1c062e9c78aca89e7734bc3b265ef55f0fa4de9e
parentf3636c9757a216a357a7da20031c96f3aec15b8e
Add new qtandroidextras repository

Also adding it as part of the default modules.

Change-Id: I899ba6eec9ba6ab7103ecc6dba5245da16e01a32
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtandroidextras [new submodule]