Tweak name of Makefile for QtWebKit to just 'Makefile', not 'Makefile.WebKit'
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit0e1169ca2d37666f00aff53fb6b0c68028aa36bf
tree3d9f72b7295c8bfc4214ede20b4c44e50a02e742
parent0e169c8e8b8bc7c129bb1ef40a33c8345a2ca536
Tweak name of Makefile for QtWebKit to just 'Makefile', not 'Makefile.WebKit'

Change-Id: I8399f640d5e5f14b4453a97b543db602859d6278
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qt.pro