remove traces of webkit build being claimed to be special
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit0e1c9d37240480777ddc46344c58de468fe791c9
treee74c9ec8dcde2f558463673439c7251ae8a4a5c1
parentaa7ff01d60496fa570f1b7549edeece1d364b0ec
remove traces of webkit build being claimed to be special

Change-Id: I72a36c7aedf7f364a3bd53755af17b803c532cf2
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
.gitignore
README