Add soft dependency on Qt Multimedia to Qt Location. master_201207111721
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 03:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit107515b0472e0e03ee57f161884b983180c2f41f
tree5f02b938d5bccaf3485c5c5952f61c27b2dca57f
parentfe4e459e44de1a90eb14498604e112d4ead4cb45
Add soft dependency on Qt Multimedia to Qt Location.

The Qt Location mapviewer example makes use of Qt Multimedia.

Task-number: QTBUG-26468
Change-Id: Ifa6e71ef582e32866567ca318903e2359248a3d0
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro