Remove docgallery from qt5.git master_201208062150
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:45:32 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit1117d4da2caf1989f63ca0a8073a799df80428bc
treea1de118a920a8117fcae993a4a7a9aa25d46e16b
parent263f260d580b7d66ee67419ecbab777b86227d99
Remove docgallery from qt5.git

The document gallery has been pretty much unmaintained for a year
now and the only backends we have are for tracker (ie. the N9),
the deprecated jsondb client API and the simulator. it doesn't
work anywhere else currently.

Change-Id: I5c12e23be7ed8862e891e996fbd6191e79f4fdef
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
build.dependencies
init-repository
qt.pro
qtdocgallery [deleted submodule]