Adjust submodule branches
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit122d4551b551c9991893dcad8734262fe6475b1c
tree13bb1cbed8b8e35c22aee45c9da56b4208be974d
parent2c39898934a5950dae1edecc47ba4712688ef6be
Adjust submodule branches

Change-Id: I952bb9255a393baec2d9ede1cabfca7a47e2dc93
.gitmodules