Removed WebKit patches.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 10:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit124a9e2e2ceed67506dce779e4f5c134fd600a7e
treecb7dc4cde28b1a0d314d94dd3624147449784155
parente0adea22c11c4c091531b0c262ace3d61985f3a0
Removed WebKit patches.

They are not needed anymore after the patches were submitted to the
qtwebkit repository on gitorious.org.
14 files changed:
configure
patches/qtwebkit/0003-Make-WebKit-compile-with-modularized-Qt-with-prefix.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0004-Avoided-ASCII-cast-warnings-for-WebKit.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0005-Properly-detect-phonon-include-and-avoid-double-qtLi.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0006-Fix-link-issues-on-Mac.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0007-Made-sure-that-qbase.pri-is-loaded-before-WebKit.pri.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0008-WebCore-is-a-static-library-so-don-t-load-qt_module..patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0009-Removed-modular-references-after-support-for-the-fla.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0010-Install-correct-header-files-for-webkit.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0011-Remove-the-reference-to-modular-for-install_name-fla.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0012-Switched-to-using-QT.webkit.imports-variable.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0013-QtWebKit-Windows-Link-with-Advapi32.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0014-QtWebKit-Windows-Use-jom-instead-of-nmake-if-present.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwebkit/0015-Disable-QMAKE_BUNDLE_DATA-the-webkit-project-file.patch [deleted file]