create top-level .qmake.super instead of .qmake.cache
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:41:41 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commit1317419aa25b50e262ecfadf579ad753b720a13e
tree5e61f7f24134f17bd1f09fabf903f1acae35c2b5
parent7c0959338e4ac385a5b23c5be2ab5972994ac4ca
create top-level .qmake.super instead of .qmake.cache

at this point, the cache is needed only to aggregate the modules,
not to "export" qtbase internals. the modules now have private caches
for "real" config data.

Change-Id: I4c70d220bbc054023710680545a04c171e238aff
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
configure
qt.pro