Add qtimageformats module to Qt5. master_201201311526
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 05:15:57 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit136762ee098f9eefb4736de4745313d06f07fafc
treee95ca7cafbf0beea3725343f2fc95f1f4088081b
parent93458fe8562b54bdb3fb1b00e75158c60221df76
Add qtimageformats module to Qt5.

Change-Id: Ie168a1a450b8090d4aa934a21e991c67683ef5de
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtimageformats [new submodule]