Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1417697466 58/100958/11
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 03:49:42 +0000 (05:49 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit1998742ceac59b50864ccec46a6c2f255871ab30
treead1d9c8f38574896c08f84611c15f34347499686
parentb1885ea72539f3bd2df4d4131f0b164b02d4b59f
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ib1885ea72539f3bd2df4d4131f0b164b02d4b59f
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
12 files changed:
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtimageformats
qtmultimedia
qtscript
qtsensors
qtserialport
qttranslations
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwinextras