Illegal->Unknown and show usage on wrong options
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:40:38 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:23 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit1a9f4af89f03438a049f01c242ad20e8506ac738
treed353e07ff8d8b8094d91fdd12109135bc14dbcd9
parent257d74c4760f39b0f86a13be00911cdb2ec747ea
Illegal->Unknown and show usage on wrong options

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository