Remove QtMultimedia (obsoleted by QtMultimediaKit). master_201109021333
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:21:55 +0000 (05:21 +0200)
commit1b5490797bff404b3da0b2e86aee5d4c0e011721
tree621eb927ff43d9b237fba651a1b7530e6f15d3b5
parent757562f7bdbc144035d16c240814f836f1e50d27
Remove QtMultimedia (obsoleted by QtMultimediaKit).

Change-Id: I6fbdde1d28f3156aee0bf9caaae7a1e3b3a4392a
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/4105
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Rabbe <jonas.rabbe@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
init-repository
qt.pro
qtmultimedia [deleted submodule]