Updated submodules. master_201207170934
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:06:49 +0000 (05:06 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 23:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
commit1e7d6ecc9d7834f134a6050bc16f3245208b12a6
tree787a0d9dbbcf25dc995bf27aabbb7fb57144294f
parentbb7e88b0fb394d59855f9f8594fdd2c098dcdb00
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: If3e608ac5908ec87daf9ec5fabbb53131215ca6e
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qttools