qtwebkit: work around compile failure in npapi when using qpa master_201107081727
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit1ef87b6c073d76d33ced29dda9383eac9d85d9d3
tree424204b56143a9a4546cac0bd06720db96c3e8fc
parent435a7c7739eed93acd783a7bca2755668f4e1d28
qtwebkit: work around compile failure in npapi when using qpa

The current version of qtwebkit used in qt5 does not work with Qt/QPA.
The problem is in the netscape plugin API's usage of QX11EmbedContainer.
Disable the netscape plugin API until qtwebkit in qt5 can be updated to
a fixed version.

Change-Id: I833bfff2f1b1059810206b4160494eb59734b5ea
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1337
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
qtwebkit.pri