Update WebKit master_201206191840
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit222a34624901df4727e2608c3e7da340aba1ab7f
tree8738a474c3f4e2bc626002685e52d3137dbd3fe5
parent78b8403e415e7e8d9405daebc9619c4a7cb85910
Update WebKit

This removes the QtScript dependency and prepares for a future build flag
to ensure -Werror remains disabled.

Change-Id: I95cf773c1e21d08d3afe881458c352398e3c9e84
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro
qtwebkit.pri