Added missing dependency for qtfeedback. master_201108312057
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 01:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit2279fd904bf561da1bb60972fa3e93bfde741c1c
tree3274bf1819a2c605fdc0fdd01fa741ed25116a0c
parent444aa72df8d126aa7841c163e8204a6f7ee80254
Added missing dependency for qtfeedback.

qtfeedback uses qtmultimediakit (in src/plugins/feedback/mmk), but
qt.pro was missing the dependency.

Change-Id: I1f54cc31cc9ac8bab2583f5afe4f9d7a13545844
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3900
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro