Add qtquick3d module. master_201107181619
authorSarah Smith <sarah.j.smith@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit228ee3f0e72f0b2d5f21a3fc76253474a688ede9
tree1f596e1fd418bdaf883e18b3aab781bc9a6e3b31
parentdfd4be11b555010a608cefdacc7a76d092868548
Add qtquick3d module.

Change-Id: Ib3219c64e0100a4f79023d0a23972590fe3bd9f4
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1723
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Sarah Jane Smith <sarah.j.smith@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtquick3d [new submodule]