Add qtwebengine as submodule 5.4_1409328150 35/90935/21
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit22e5c8ce25c6f7760fba355e66efb35806c245d7
tree6701e9dc25bd418ee5b7c96dd0a82b268f0e98f3
parent2c3556629bab77b013eabcf6535512e902837e40
Add qtwebengine as submodule

qtwebkit is listed as an optional dependency for
qtwebengine to ensure that qtwebkit and qtwebengine
are not linked in parallel on the CI system.
Otherwise we could run out of memory.

Change-Id: Ib80d72407df03037c928d99f55c8e04e98e506d9
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtwebengine [new submodule]