Don't include README.git in source packages release_1371553129
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit23a639d4cc4d7e3c3b598ad70e0d1be1463ac96a
treefe5f9bcb80f1ef3014889b6fd16f8a74ca604aa5
parent375328584b6361cd9f364be05b29afa5f33ac318
Don't include README.git in source packages

It doesn't make sense for non-git content anyways.

Change-Id: I9064de54657ab50caa526dab2830ee0d16054a9e
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
.gitattributes