Corrected typo.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit257d74c4760f39b0f86a13be00911cdb2ec747ea
tree70af4bfcf2074bc3ee78a0f8ac5de5ffcf851a7a
parentdf453967a1027eeee16f09da8f83f6673dd2ce5f
Corrected typo.

Reviewed-by: Trust me
qt.pro