Updated submodules. dev_1418888205 40/101640/30
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:35:33 +0000 (05:35 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:14:43 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit25db2aa87f437c03d7929959c3e6d94d9fc0d541
tree929cdc37af5b374fa89011b818493ad960bd22ac
parent7943697cdda020c0f89bebb1abc7a7d1dfcc91b1
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ia68a6b964f770fef3ea3d52f29d0c7a86186e80c
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
27 files changed:
qt3d
qtactiveqt
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtdocgallery
qtgraphicaleffects
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick1
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtserialport
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qtwayland
qtwebchannel
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwebsockets
qtwinextras