Prettified the usage screen.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit2690ff63b75d8f1eb140e86cfa82be4fc98ea7d8
tree79670f1530b7483cd4928ed9ffd276c4fe492b15
parent3c270630df8cc4b17070c7796bc3a07dd2c5a75f
Prettified the usage screen.
init-repository