Remove special casing of qtjsbackend for cloning master_201201121718
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 06:40:38 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 07:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit26d8846f68ad43a754937c5825edeb7a52fd0eb1
tree86337e2b4f7f0404b628054c0f0cb330108f166f
parentdeeed25932e27ad838641780b9374f2fece2428a
Remove special casing of qtjsbackend for cloning

Mirroring is set up for the repository now.

Change-Id: Iee21600f2222103e5777fa95e58a6c2ddaeea58f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository