get rid of custom 'qt' gitmodules property
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerLiang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 04:17:42 +0000 (04:17 +0000)
commit2715a17c9bbe35738549fcb9fec92ad965fae072
tree4fd238f63c97eaf14ef89c5dc5dfcfea96f07f5f
parentc33f28bc0593e5b3f16848d4eed4790aa45de0c2
get rid of custom 'qt' gitmodules property

instead, re-use the (also custom) 'project' property with the magic
value '-' to flag modules which contain no project files at all.

Change-Id: I33163c098852e1b79ad698115aac98217efe1157
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Aapo Keskimolo <aapo.keskimolo@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@qt.io>
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@qt.io>
.gitmodules
qt.pro