Remove JsonDB from QtSystems and QtLocation dependency list dev_1371795142
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:56:06 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
commit28460e497c51bc224a69baf2565f1b121bca46df
tree1941e24b0bdbcfb8e54e9d51efe02e49f59c249a
parentf828e05a91be62763bb1872ba828f71012c96b06
Remove JsonDB from QtSystems and QtLocation dependency list

There is no optional jsondb build anymore

Change-Id: I902464dec14555794e80dde9eb81ca2dad2baeda
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro