Remove qtjsbackend as dependency for qtdeclarative dev_1376355239
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:52:05 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit2ede7f403a465f5d9746e069c88a918fa7d807c4
tree59c01d363eeb6ddba828b2f1e76faa792f63e68a
parentad241de71b1302fedbe37c20fad2da71632ec46f
Remove qtjsbackend as dependency for qtdeclarative

This is the first step. The next step is to remove it from qtdeclarative's
sync.profile after this integrates.

Change-Id: Ice1424f3d01d8eb4082200900498bbb19392492b
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro