Remove whole submodule section
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:41:59 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit30960ad5b83a0eceeddc95ccdb002013187b2669
tree22d873a7e24452e204e74ccef3827e6b0c67444f
parent1a9f4af89f03438a049f01c242ad20e8506ac738
Remove whole submodule section

Not removing the whole section will leave residue
sections in the config file when reinitiating the
submodules

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository